Trump’s cabinet


Confirmed Cabinet Members:

James Mattis (Defense), John Kelly (Homeland Security), Rex Tillerson (State), Elaine Chao (Transportation), Nikki Haley (United Nations), Betsy DeVos (Education), Jeff Sessions (Attorney General), Tom Price (Health and Human Services), Steve Mnuchin (Treasury), David Shulkin (Veterans Affairs)

Awaiting Senate approval:
Wilbur Ross (Commerce), Rick Perry (Energy), Ben Carson (Housing and Urban Development), Ryan Zinke (Interior), Linda McMahon (Small Business Association), Sonny Perdue (Agriculture), Mick Mulvaney (Office of Management and Budget director), Robert Lighthizer (US trade representative), Scott Pruitt (Environmental Protection Agency)

Withdrawn from Cabinet Consideration:
Andrew Puzder (Labor)

Not yet announced:
Council of Economic Advisers chair

Posted on February 16, 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s